Divisions and Centers

The College of Public Health houses five divisions and three centers that help to protect and improve the health of the people of Ohio, the nation and the world.

Each division represents one of the core areas of public health and offers advanced training leading to master's and doctoral degrees:

College of Public Health faculty are active in teaching, research, and service that makes a significant impact on the today's public health challenges. In addition, they provide expertise and support in the College's goal to advance education and research.

The college's centers reach out beyond the university to help communities thrive:


Green Buckeye Certified CEPH CAHME