CERTS Directory

Name Title Department
Ahijevych, Karen Professor Emeritus
Archer, Kellie J. Chair and Professor
Brasky, Theodore Research Assistant Professor
Browning, Christopher Professor, Department of Sociology
Carr, Kathleen President, Strategic Research Group
Cooper, Sarah Program Manager
Ferketich, Amy K. Professor
Hinton, Alice Clinical Research Data Manager
Keller-Hamilton, Brittney Program Manager
Klein, Liz Associate Professor
Krotki, Karol Senior Research Statistician
Kumar, Purnima Associate Professor, College of Dentistry
Lu, Bo Professor
Nagaraja, Haikady N. Professor Emeritus
Nickerson, Quentin Research Assistant
Peters, Ellen Professor, Department of Psychology
Pirie, Phyllis Professor Emeritus
Reisinger, Sarah Program Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Reiter, Paul Associate Professor
Roberts, Megan Assistant Professor
Romer, Daniel Director of the Adolescent Communication Institute of the Annenberg Public Policy Center
Shields, Peter Professor, College of Medicine, Deputy Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Shoben, Abigail B. Associate Professor
Shoots-Reinhard, Brittany Post Doctoral Researcher
Slater, Michael Professor, School of Communication
Tusler, Martin Research Specialist, Department of Psychology
Wagner, Dylan Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Weng, Daniel Research Scientist, Comprehensive Cancer Center
Wermert, Amy Program Manager
Wewers, Mary Ellen Professor Emeritus

The Ohio State University, Center of Excellence for Regulatory Tobacco Science (OSU-CERTS), is supported by grant number P50CA180908 from the National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health and Food and Drug Administration Center for Tobacco Products (CTP). The content in this website is solely the responsibility of OSU-CERTS and does not necessarily represent the official views of the National Institutes of Health or the Food and Drug Administration.