Growing our potential

At the 10-year celebration of the Cleverley Fellowship — the last time MHA alumni banded together to create a game changing opportunity for students — alumna Elizabeth Seely announced a new campaign including a challenge for alumni and their class be declared “The Best MHA Class.”

Four of The Ohio State University’s most committed and generous supporters, including Catherine Baumgardner and Georgie Shockey, were recognized last week with this year's highest university honors for philanthropy and volunteerism.

You might also like