Honors and accolades

Faculty member honored by American Sexually Transmitted Diseases Association

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Academic Administration honored in virtual visit

Ohio public health leaders recognized by Ohio State

Professor Ashley Felix, staff member Todd Thobe honored at virtual staff retreat

Biostats professor Ohio State’s only 2020 award winner